TERM DATES

DoMiSo Music School  2021 – 2022 Dates For Your Diary

 

2021

 

DoMiSo Opens:   Saturday 11th September

DoMiSo opens with an extra Saturday (instead of May Bank Holiday)

Week 1: Monday 13th September

Fancy Dress Week (optional): Monday 18th – Friday 22nd October and Saturday 30th October

October Mid-Term: Saturday 23rd October – Friday 29th October

Re-Opens: Saturday 30th October

Christmas Holidays: Monday 20th December  – Friday 7th January

2022

 

Re-Opens: Saturday 8th January

DoMiSo reopens with an extra Saturday (instead of St. Patrick’s Weekend)

February Mid-Term: Friday 18th February – Friday 25th February

Re-Opens: Saturday 26th February

DoMiSo Closed: Saturday 19th March

Deposits due for September 2022 by Thursday 31st March 2022

Easter Holidays: Monday 11th April – Sunday 24th April

DoMiSo Closed: Saturday 30th April

Last Day of Term: Saturday 28th May

Enrol Now

Call Us Today on 086 302 9665

Terms and Conditions – Stage 1 Book’n’Pay As You Go

Terms and Conditions – Stages 2 and 3 Enrolled Classes