TERM DATES

DoMiSo Music School  2019 – 2020 Dates For Your Diary

 

2019

 

DoMiSo Opens:  Saturday 14 September 2019

Fancy Dress Week:  Saturday 19 October 2019 to Friday 25 October 2019 (optional)

October Mid-Term: Friday 25 October 2019 to Friday 1 November 2019

Christmas Holidays: Monday 16 December 2019 to Friday 3 January 2020

Extra Saturdays to replace May/June Bank Holidays: Saturday 14 September 2019 and Saturday 4 January 2020

2020

 

DoMiSo Opens:  Saturday 4 January 2020

February Mid-Term: Monday 17 February 2020 to Sunday 23 February 2020

Easter Holidays: Monday 6 April 2020 to Sunday 19 April 2020

No Saturday class on May 2 2020

Last day of term is Friday 29 May 2020

Enrol Now

Call Us Today on 086 302 9665

Please read our Terms & Conditions